18/19 Season Passes Now On Sale!  -  Golf Course Closed for the Season

Ski & Board Rates & Hours

Opening Day Unknown - Please Check Back

 

Hours & Rates - December 21, 2018 to January 6, 2019

 

Fri Dec 21 - 4 to 9 p.m.

Sat Dec 22 - 10 to 4 p.m.

Sat Dec 22 - 4 to 10 p.m.

Sat Dec 22 - All Day

Sun Dec 23 - 10 to 5 p.m.

Mon Dec 24 - 10 to 4 p.m.

Tues Dec 25 - Closed

Wed Dec 26 - 10 to 4 p.m.

Wed Dec 26 - 4 to 9 p.m.

Wed Dec 26 - All Day

Thurs Dec 27 - 10 to 4 p.m.

Thurs Dec 27 - 4 to 9 p.m.

Thurs Dec 27 - All Day

Fri Dec 28 - 10 to 4 p.m.

Fri Dec 28 - 4 to 10 p.m.

Fri Dec 28 - All Day

Sat Dec 29 - 10 to 4 p.m.

Sat Dec 29 - 4 to 10 p.m.

Sat Dec 29 - All Day

Sun Dec 30 - 10 to 5 p.m.

Mon Dec 31 - 10 to 5 p.m.

Tues Jan 1 - 10 to 4 p.m.

Tues Jan 1 - 4  to 9 p.m.

Tues Jan 1 - All Day

Wed Jan 2 - 10 to 4 p.m.

Wed Jan 2 - 4 to 9 p.m.

Wed Jan 2 - All Day

Thurs Jan 3 - 10 to 4 p.m.

Thurs Jan 3 - 4 to 9 p.m.

Thurs Jan 3 - All Day

Fri Jan 4 - 10 to 4 p.m.

Fri Jan 4 - 4 to 10 p.m.

Fri Jan 5 - All Day

Sat Jan 6 - 10 to 4 p.m.

Sat Jan 6 - 4 to 10 p.m.

Sat Jan 6 - All Day

Sun Jan 7 - 10 to 5 p.m.

 

 

Regular Hours After Jan 7

Mon -Thurs Nights 3 to 9 p.m.

Fri & Sat Days 10 to 4 p.m.

Fri & Sat All Day 10 to 10 p.m.

Sunday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

 

 

Close at 4 p.m. Dec. 24    

Closed Christmas Day

Close at 5 p.m. Dec 31

 

$25

$30

$25

$35

$30

$30

---

$30

$25

$35

$30

$25

$35

$30

$25

$35

$30

$25

$35

$30

$30

$30

$25

$35

$30

$25

$35

$30

$25

$35

$30

$25

$35

$30

$25

$35

$30

 

 

 

$25 

$30

$35

$30

  

 

 

 

  

  

Children 6 and under ski/ride FREE with paid Adult 

Senior Citizens 70 and over ski/ride FREE

*Hours Subject to Change*


Equipment Rental

Why Rent? Why not! We have great technology to make you look like a pro on the slopes. Our Rental Facility is conveniently located next to the slopes for easy access. Come and let our trained staff provide you with fast, quality service.

Skiing

Skis 

Boots

Poles

Skis, Boots, and Poles         

Skis, Boots, and Poles -All Day       

Children 6 & Under Package            

Helmet    

$17.00

$14.00

$5.00

$27.00

$35.00

$17.00

$5.00

Snowboarding

Snowboard Only

Boots Only

Board & Boots (10-4 or 4-close)

Board & Boot Rental (All Day 10 a.m. to Close)

Helmet

$17.00

$14.00

$27.00

$35.00

$5.00